GRATITUDE

This blog is more than just information about eczema and skin.  This blog is my story.

It’s an incredibly vulnerable experience for me to share all these personal feelings and I can’t thank everyone enough for your support.  My boyfriend, his mom, and my sister have all supported me in writing this blog from the very beginning and I can’t express how much it means to me to know people care about me and all that I share.

The most important part about writing Eczema Memoirs is to help people, but in my search for information I’ve discovered it’s important for people to understand me.  This skin condition has taken over my life, my confidence, my ability to do things.  To me, eczema is not just about my skin, it’s about my state of mind.  I’m enthralled by the support and readership I’ve gotten so far and can only hope my readers have had feelings of understanding and trust, instead of fear or disgust.

Thank you to everyone who has showed even in the slightest interest in reading this blog.  Thank you to everyone who has sought information on Eczema Memoirs and learned something.  My personal goal is to help one person, just one.  And know that I’ve changed someone’s life for the better.

About jamiesjournals

Yes, I have eczema. Yes, I'm writing about it. I suppose it's unoriginal, but I hope my work isn't. Please share more of your stories and experiences with me and please suggest topics if you're curious about anything. Hope to hear from all of you soon!! View all posts by jamiesjournals

One response to “GRATITUDE

Leave a Reply

